DON'T BE A STRANGER

Get in touch

If you have any questions or just want to say hi, please contact us at: cs@ricebyrice.com.

We'll help you with your questions as quickly and easily as possible, getting you back to more important things, like enjoying everyday magic...

If you're looking for a new job or internship, please visit our job page.

HEADQUARTERS

RICE by RICE
Havnegade 100E
5000 Odense C
Denmark
CVR: 21093939
+45 63113535
cs@ricebyrice.com

Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 16:00
Friday 8:00 - 15:30

Sales offices

RICE Headquarters
Tel. +45 63 11 35 35
Email: rice@ricebyrice.com

RICE Customer Service
Tel. +45 63 11 31 35
Email: cs@ricebyrice.com

RICE Denmark
Tel. +45 61 73 37 03
Email: anha@ricebyrice.com

RICE Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Tel. +49 40 49 12 199
Email: germany@ricebyrice.com

RICE Norway
Tel. +45 31 54 92 27
Email: norway@ricebyrice.com

RICE Sweden
Tel. +46 733 297 992
Email: sweden@ricebyrice.com

RICE UK
Tel. +44 7969 175564
Email: uk@ricebyrice.com

RICE The Holland/Belgium
Tel. +31 62 305 0818
Email: holland@ricebyrice.com

RICE France
Tel. +33 6 08 32 75 47
Email: france@ricebyrice.com

RICE Spain
Tel. +49 160 90 62 7800
Email: spain@ricebyrice.com

RICE Italy
Tel. +49 160 90 62 7800
Email: italy@ricebyrice.com

RICE Global (Outside EU)
Tel. +45 63 11 35 35
Email: global@ricebyrice.com

Distributors

Australia
Corner Store WA PTY ltd.
Tel. +61 8 9433 2881
Email: australia@ricebyrice.com

Brazil
Modali
Tel. +55 (11) 77310121
Email: brazil@ricebyrice.com

Israel
Sofi
Tel. +97 23 51 62 077
Email: israel@ricebyrice.com

Japan
Shonan Intl. CO. Ltd.
Tel. +81 3 5425 2715
Email: japan@ricebyrice.com

Mexico
Sneiza LLC
Tel. +52 (55) 5202 1043
Email: mexico@ricebyrice.com

Singapore
The Childrens Showcase
Tel. +65 63771996
Tel. +65 90230455
Email: singapore@ricebyrice.com

South Korea
Bowl Company
Tel. +82 70 4227 3580
Email: bowlcompany@naver.com

Turkey
Mi Ev Gerecleri Dis Tic. Ltd.
Tel. +90 532 496 44 36
Email: turkey@ricebyrice.com

USA
Sneiza LLC
Tel. +1 786 493 0275
Tel. +1 970 274 8468
Email: cs-us@ricebyrice.com